St. Joseph Health System
Download iPhone App Visit our YouTube Channel Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Print    Email

Leadership and Governance

St. Joseph Health System Executive Leadership Team

Jim Schuessler, Interim President & Chief Executive Officer

Kathleen Krusie, SJHS Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Dan Goggin, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Mack Blanton, MD, Chief Medical Officer

Daniel Dawson, MD, Chief Medical Officer Clinical Integration

Dina Perez-Graham, Vice President and Chief Nursing Executive

Charlotte Ferguson, Vice President Quality & Patient Safety

Mike Costa, Vice President Human Resources

Steve Crichton, Vice President Support Services

Ricardo Diaz, Vice President Clinical Support Services

Sister Penny Dunn, OSF, Vice President Mission Integration

Donovan French, MBA, MHP, Vice President Planning & Strategy

Timothy C. Ottinger, Advocacy, Governmental Affairs & Community Benefit Officer

Melissa Shay, MBA, Vice President Marketing and Communications

Thomas Pool, Vice President Philanthropy

Mike Russo, Chief Information Officer

Sam Fulton, Interim Vice President Physician Practice Operations

Garth Morgan, Chief Medical Officer SJPA

Kyle L. Sims, Vice President Post Acute Care

Reed Edmundson, Regional Administrator, Burleson St. Joseph, Madison St. Joseph Health Center and Grimes St. Joseph Health Center

Mark J. Riggins, MBA, Administrator, Bellville St. Joseph Health Center

Denise Goffney, Corporate Compliance Officer

© 2016 St. Joseph Health System, Bryan, Texas   |   979-776-3777   |   Employee Email Access
A Ministry of Sylvania Franciscan Health