St. Joseph Health System
Download iPhone App Visit our YouTube Channel Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Print    Email

Burleson County Health Care Council

To best serve the health needs of the residents of Burleson County, St. Joseph gets feedback and suggestions on health care services from the Burleson Health Care Council. Local members of the council include: Melynda Giesenschlag; Brenda Boedeker; Denise DuBois; Clarence Wayne Grays; Henrietta Harrison; Honey Kutach; Kia Parsi, MD; Spencer Scott; John Smith; Del Barker Stigler, MD; Harold Towslee; Lawrence Vavra; and Timothy Rabroker.
St. Joseph Health System serves as the governing body for all St. Joseph hospitals, clinics, long term care centers, St. Joseph EMS and other St. Joseph health services in the 8-county Brazos Valley area.
Burleson County has the Burleson County Hospital District, which is a governmental entity established by Burleson County voters under Texas State statute. The elected members of the Burleson County Hospital District Board include: James Alexander, Fay Bailey, Fred Galbreath, Samuel Johnson, Kirk Chapman, Don Strickland, Robert Collins, Jeanie Price, John S. Smith, Mavis Suehs, and Beverly Broaddus. The Burleson County Hospital District has a contract with St. Joseph Health System to operate the hospital and clinic facilities in Caldwell.

© 2016 St. Joseph Health System, Bryan, Texas   |   979-776-3777   |   Employee Email Access
A Ministry of Sylvania Franciscan Health