St. Joseph Health System
Download iPhone App Visit our YouTube Channel Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Print    Email

Brazos County Health Care Council

To best serve the health needs of the residents of Brazos County, St. Joseph gets feedback and suggestions on health care services from the Brazos Health Care Council. Local members of the council include: Karen Arents, DDS; Robert T. Bisor, III; Michael Duffy, PhD; Charles Ellison; Malcolm Clay Gerngross; Ricardo Gutierrez, MD; Kenneth Hillner, MD; Geraldine Hince; Sue Lee; Drew Matthews; Rev. Msgr. John McCaffrey; Thena Parrott, PhD; Mike Patranella; Terrell Rowan; Barbara Sanford; Mark Scarmardo; Alfred Scott; W. Jene Tebeaux; and Reba Ragsdale.
St. Joseph Health System is the governing body for all St. Joseph hospitals, clinics, long term care centers, St. Joseph EMS and other St. Joseph health services in the 8-county Brazos Valley area. Members of the Health System board who live in Brazos County include George Nelson; Bryan Cole, PhD; Paul Batista; Mary Broussard; Michael Cohen, MD; Caroline McDonald; Timothy Rabroker; Reba Ragsdale; and Michael Stienes, MD.

© 2016 St. Joseph Health System, Bryan, Texas   |   979-776-3777   |   Employee Email Access
A Ministry of Sylvania Franciscan Health